With 9 Courts and Only 250 Families, Brookside boasts walk-on court availability. No need to reserve a court, just come out and play! Brookside also offers both adult and junior tennis lessons and clinics, as well as a wide range of USTA teams to play on throughout the year.

Tennis Info

Brookside is active in the Lower Peninsula leagues of Northern California USTA as well as supporting a variety of interclub play. Tennis players at most levels can easily find compatible hitting and or practice partners. Members are encouraged to participate in league play to enjoy team camaraderie as well as to meet and play with more players of a similar skill level.

If you are interested in joining one (or more) of the teams or would like more information, please contact the captains directly:

USTA Non-Member Waiver
Brookside USTA Guidelines

Current List of teams:

USTA Mixed 40 & Over
0 Mixed, captained by Jacki Berlinberg – jberlinberg@gmail.com
8.0 Mixed, captained by David Anderson – dzanderson@yahoo.com

USTA Combo Doubles
6.5 Combo, captained by Matt Christiano – matt@paicinesranch.com
7.5 Combo, captained by Steve Saxe – steve@saxetraining.com
8.5 Combo, captained by Bruce Bruno – brucebruno@sbcglobal.net
5.5 Combo, captained by Shari Day – shari@thedays.us
6.5 Combo, captained by Suzanne Anderson – andersuz@yahoo.com
7.5 Combo, captained by Jill Hagenlocher – jhagenlocher@sbcglobal.net
8.5 Combo, captained by Maisun Totah – maisuntotah@gmail.com

Tennis Gallery